Women's Tennis - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-8 (.200)2-3 (.400)L12-10-60-1
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 11 at North Central Naperville, Ill. L 6-3
Sat, Sep 21 at St. Francis (Ill.) Joliet, Ill. L 8-1
Sat, Sep 21 vs St. Ambrose Joliet, Ill. L 5-4
Fri, Sep 27 at Goshen Goshen, Ind. Withdraw
Sat, Sep 28 St. Francis (Ind.) Highland, Ind. Withdraw
Sun, Oct 13 at St. Joseph's (Ind.) Rensselaer, Ind. L 6-3
Sun, Mar 30 at Cardinal Stritch * Milwaukee, Wis. L 9-0
Sat, Apr 5 at Robert Morris * Chicago, Ill. L 7-2
Tue, Apr 8 at Indiana Wesleyan Marion, Ind. L 9-0
Sat, Apr 12 Calumet St. Joseph * Highland, Ind. W 6-3
Sun, Apr 13 Judson * Highland, Ind. W 6-3
Wed, Apr 16 Olivet Nazarene * Highland, Ind. L 9-0
Thu, Apr 17 at Grace Winona Lake, Ind. 2:30 p.m.
Fri, Apr 18 Roosevelt * Highland, Ind. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 19 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Lockport, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
Mon, Apr 21 at CCAC Tournament TBA TBA
Fri, Apr 25 at Carthage Kenosha, Wis. 3:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event