Women's Tennis - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-2 (.600)0-0(.000)W12-11-10-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 14 St. Francis (Ind.) Highland, Ind. W 6-3
Fri, Sep 26 Quincy Highland, Ind. L 8-1
Tue, Sep 30 at Goshen Goshen, Ind. W 6-3
Fri, Oct 10 at North Central College Naperville, Ill. L 6-3
Sat, Oct 11 Adrian College Highland, Ind. W 6-3
Sat, Feb 7 at St. Joseph 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 28 at Judson * TBA
Wed, Apr 1 at Cardinal Stritch * TBA
Sat, Apr 4 Calumet St. Joseph * 11:00 a.m.
Wed, Apr 8 at St. Francis (Ill.) * TBA
Sat, Apr 11 Roosevelt * 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 14 at Robert Morris * TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Olivet Nazarene * 11:00 a.m.
Mon, Apr 20 vs CCAC Tournament * TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Tennis Archives


* Denotes Conference Event