Women's Soccer - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-1 (.667)0-0(.000)W12-10-00-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 23 Rochester (Mich.) Munster High School (Ind.) W 2-1
Wed, Aug 27 Goshen Crown Point, Ind. L 1-0
Sat, Aug 30 Huntington Munster High School (Ind.) W 2-1
Fri, Sep 5 at Bethel Mishawaka, Ind. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 at Marian Indianapolis Ind. 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 16 Marygrove Hammond, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 at Mount Mercy Cedar Rapids, Iowa 4:30 p.m.
Tue, Sep 23 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 at Trinity International * Deerfield, Ill. 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 1 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 4 at Saint Xavier * Chicago, Ill. 11:30 a.m.
Tue, Oct 7 at Calumet St.Joseph * East Chicago, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 11 Cardinal Stritch * Hammond, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 21 at Roosevelt * Bridgeview, Ill. 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Robert Morris * Hammond, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 at St.Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 1 Holy Cross * Hammond, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4 Judson * Hammond, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event