Women's Soccer - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-6 (.538)3-3 (.500)W34-23-40-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 23 Rochester (Mich.) Munster High School (Ind.) W 2-1
Wed, Aug 27 Goshen Crown Point, Ind. L 1-0
Sat, Aug 30 Huntington Munster High School (Ind.) W 2-1
Mon, Sep 8 at Bethel Mishawaka, Ind. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 13 at Marian Indianapolis Ind. L 5-2
Wed, Sep 17 Marygrove Munster, Ind. W 6-2
Sat, Sep 20 at Mount Mercy Cedar Rapids, Iowa L 3-1
Tue, Sep 23 Trinity Christian * Crown Point Sports Complex L 8-0
Sat, Sep 27 at Trinity International * Deerfield, Ill. L 8-1
Sat, Oct 4 at Saint Xavier * Chicago, Ill. L 2-0
Tue, Oct 7 at Calumet St.Joseph * East Chicago, Ind. W 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Cardinal Stritch * Munster, Ind. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 21 at Roosevelt * Bridgeview, Ill. W 4-3
Thu, Oct 23 Olivet Nazarene * Munster, Ind. 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 25 Robert Morris * Hammond, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 29 at St.Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 1 Holy Cross (Senior Day) * Hammond, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4 Judson * Hammond, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event