Women's Soccer - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2016-17 Women's Soccer
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 9 Chicago State # Dowling Park TBA
Sat, Aug 13 at Ancilla # Plymouth, Ind. 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 18 Lawrence Tech Dowling Park 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 21 Goshen Dowling Park 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 27 at Harris-Stowe State St. Louis, Mo. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 2 at Rochester Pontiac, Mich. TBA
Wed, Sep 7 St. Francis (Ind.) Dowling Park 4:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 14 Olivet Nazarene * Dowling Park 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 20 at Robert Morris * Arlington Heights, Ill. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 24 Saint Xavier * Dowling Park 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 28 at Trinity International * Deerfield, Ill. 4:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 4 St. Francis (Ill.) * Dowling Park 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 at Judson * Elgin, Ill. 12:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 12 Cardinal Stritch * Dowling Park 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15 at Roosevelt * Bridgeview, Ill. 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Oct 18 St. Ambrose * Dowling Park 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 at Holy Cross * Norte Dame, Ind. 11:00 a.m.
Wed, Oct 26 Trinity Christian * Dowling Park 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 29 at Calumet St. Joseph * East Chicago, Ind. 12:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event