Women's Basketball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2013-14 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)15-2 (.882)L113-310-22-2
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 Taylor (Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. W 71-55
Sat, Nov 2 Cornerstone (Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. L 73-65
Fri, Nov 8 vs Clarke Cedar Rapids, Iowa W 93-87
Sat, Nov 9 at Mount Mercy Cedar Rapids, Iowa W 80-65
Fri, Nov 15 at Grace (Grace Classic) Winona Lake, Ind. W 76-65
Sat, Nov 16 vs Indiana Wesleyan (Grace Classic) Winona Lake, Ind. L 80-45
Wed, Nov 20 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. W 114-105
Sat, Nov 23 at Indianapolis # Indianapolis, Ind. W 87-80
Tue, Nov 26 at Chicago State # Chicago, Ill. W 68-62
Sat, Nov 30 Ashford Hammond, Ind. W 54-47
Wed, Dec 4 Indiana Northwest Hammond, Ind. L 74-71
Fri, Dec 6 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. W 82-62
Sat, Dec 7 at Lewis # Chicago, Ill. L 91-76
Sun, Dec 15 at Holy Cross * Notre Dame, Ind. W 74-59
Tue, Dec 17 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. W 89-69
Thu, Dec 19 at Calumet St.Joseph * Whiting, Ind. W 86-81 (OT)
Fri, Dec 27 Huntington Hammond, Ind. L 79-73
Sat, Jan 4 at Clarke Dubuque, Iowa W 77-48
Sat, Jan 11 Robert Morris * Hammond, Ind. W 92-87
Wed, Jan 15 at Roosevelt * Chicago, Ill W 62-59
Sat, Jan 18 Trinity International * Hammond, Ind. W 93-63
Wed, Jan 22 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. W 71-47
Sat, Jan 25 at Cardinal Stritch * Milwaukee, Wis. L 76-69 (OT)
Wed, Jan 29 Judson * Hammond, Ind. W 94-49
Sat, Feb 1 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. W 114-101
Wed, Feb 5 at St. Xavier * Chicago, Ill. W 84-72
Sat, Feb 8 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. L 88-85
Wed, Feb 12 Holy Cross * Hammond, Ind. W 79-57
Sat, Feb 15 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. W 67-65
Wed, Feb 19 Calumet St Joseph * Hammond, Ind. W 87-80
Wed, Feb 26 Robert Morris Hammond, Ind. W 92-82
Fri, Feb 28 Indiana South Bend Hammond, Ind. W 91-57
Sat, Mar 1 Olivet Nazarene Hammond, Ind. W 87-77
Wed, Mar 12 vs Oregon Tech (NAIA Tournament) Sioux City, Iowa W 83-75
Fri, Mar 14 vs Davenport (NAIA Tournament) Sioux City, Iowa L 110-77
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Women's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event