Volleyball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2012-13 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-23 (.148)1-18 (.053)L122-62-70-10
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 24 vs Indiana Kokomo (Illinois Tech Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-1
Fri, Aug 24 vs St. Thomas (Fla.) (Illinois Tech Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 25 vs Loyola New Orleans (Illinois Tech Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 25 vs Concordia (Mich.) (Illinois Tech Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0 (Forfeit)
Tue, Aug 28 at Indiana Kokomo Kokomo, Ind. W 3-2
Wed, Aug 29 Indiana Northwest Hammond, Ind. W 3-1
Tue, Sep 4 at Purdue North Central * LaPorte, Ind. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 11 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 18 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Sep 20 at Calumet St. Joseph * Whiting, Ind. L 3-2
Fri, Sep 21 at Moody Bible Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 25 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. L 3-1
Thu, Sep 27 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 2 Purdue North Central * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 4 Moody Bible Hammond, Ind. W 3-2
Fri, Oct 5 vs Robert Morris * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 5 vs Roosevelt * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 6 vs St. Xavier * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 6 vs Trinity International * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 11 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 16 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 23 Calumet St. Joseph * Hammond, Ind. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 26 at Illinois Tech * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 vs Cardinal Stritch * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 27 vs Judson * (CCAC Crossover Tournament) Chicago, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 30 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Nov 1 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. L 3-0
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event