Volleyball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2015-16 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-23 (.324)5-14 (.263)L25-64-102-7
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 28 vs Milligan (Milligan Mountain Madness) Milligan College, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Aug 28 vs Pikeville (Milligan Mountain Madness) Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-1
Sat, Aug 29 vs Reinhardt (Milligan Mountain Madness) Milligan College, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Aug 29 vs Shawnee State (Milligan Mountain Madness) Milligan College, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 5 vs Brescia St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 5 at St. Mary of the Woods St. Mary of the Woods, Ind. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 8 at Indiana Northwest Gary, Ind. W 3-0
Wed, Sep 9 Indiana Kokomo Hammond, Ind. L 3-1
Thu, Sep 10 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 15 Purdue North Central * Hammond, Ind. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 22 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Sep 24 at Calumet St. Joseph * Whiting, Ind. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 26 Indiana East Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 26 Governors State Hammond, Ind. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 29 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. L 3-1
Fri, Oct 2 vs St. Xavier * (CCAC Crossover at CCSJ) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 2 vs St. Ambrose * (CCAC Crossover at CCSJ) Whiting, Ind. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 3 vs Robert Morris * (CCAC Crossover at CCSJ) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 3 at Cardinal Stritch * (CCAC Crossover at CCSJ) Whiting, Ind. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 6 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 8 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 10 at Taylor Upland, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 10 vs St. Catharine Upland, Ind. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 13 Indiana Northwest Hammond, Ind. W 3-0
Thu, Oct 15 at Ashford Clinton, Iowa. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 20 at Purdue North Central * LaPorte, Ind. W 3-0
Wed, Oct 21 Moody Bible Hammond, Ind. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 23 at Judson * (CCAC Crossover at TIU) Deerfield, Ill. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 24 at Trinity International * (CCAC Crossover at TIU) Deerfield, Ill. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 24 at Roosevelt * (CCAC Crossover at TIU) Deerfield, Ill. L 3-2
Tue, Oct 27 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. L 3-0
Thu, Oct 29 Calumet St. Joseph * Hammond, Ind. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 3 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. L 3-0
Thu, Nov 5 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. L 3-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event