Volleyball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Volleyball
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 6 at Goshen Tri-Match Goshen, Ind. TBA
Tue, Sep 9 at Purdue North Central LaPorte, IN 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 10 Indiana Northwest Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 13 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Milwaukee, Wisc. 10:00 a.m.
Tue, Sep 16 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 18 at Moody Bible Chicago, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 20 at IU East Tri Match Richmond, Ind. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 23 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 24 at Indiana Kokomo Kokomo, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 25 at Calumet St. Joseph * Whiting, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 27 Rochester Hammond, Ind. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Sep 27 Ashford Hammond, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 30 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 3 Purdue Calumet Crossover Hammond, Ind. TBA
Sat, Oct 4 Purdue Calumet Crossover Hammond, Ind. TBA
Tue, Oct 7 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 14 Purdue North Central * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 15 at Indiana Northwest Gary, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 18 at Rochester Tri Match Richmond, Mich. TBA
Tue, Oct 21 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 24 at Trinity Christian Crossover Palos Heights, Ill. TBA
Sat, Oct 25 at Trinity Christian Crossover Palos Heights, Ill. TBA
Mon, Oct 27 Moody Bible Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 28 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Oct 30 Calumet St. Joseph * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Nov 4 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 6 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. 7:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Volleyball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event