Men's Soccer - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2012-13 Men's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-8-1 (.292)0-0-0(.000)L11-3-02-5-10-0-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 at Goshen Goshen, Ind. L 3-2
Sun, Sep 2 at William Penn Oskaloosa, Iowa W 1-0
Fri, Sep 7 Concordia (Mich.) Hammond, Ind. (Morton H.S.) L 6-1
Sun, Sep 9 at American Institute of Business Des Moines, Iowa L 5-1
Sat, Sep 15 at Concordia (Mich.) Ann Arbor, Mich. L 2-0
Sun, Sep 16 Madonna Munster, Ind. (Munster H.S.) L 4-0
Sat, Sep 22 at Finlandia Hancock, Mich. W 2-0
Wed, Sep 26 Grace Bible Hebron, Ind. (Hallmark Fields) W 1-0
Sat, Oct 6 at Clarke Dubuque, Iowa L 4-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Viterbo La Crosse, Wis. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 20 at Rochester Pontiac, Mich. T 4-4
Mon, Oct 22 Grace Crown Point, Ind. (SportsPlex) L 4-2
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Soccer Archives


* Denotes Conference Event