Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2012-13 Men's Golf
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 11 at St. Francis Fall Classic Joliet, Ill. Withdraw
Mon, Sep 17 Mike LaLaeff Memorial Invitational (Round One) Hammond, Ind. Withdraw
Tue, Sep 18 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (Final Round) Hammond, Ind. Withdraw
Mon, Sep 24 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite Crete, Ill. Withdraw
Sun, Sep 30 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite Lake Geneva, Wis. Withdraw
Sun, Oct 7 at Ashford Fall Invitational East Moline, Ill. 8th - 978
Sun, Oct 14 at Chicago State Invitational Chicago, Ill. Withdraw
Wed, Apr 3 at Olivet Nazarene Spring Invite Crete, Ill. Withdraw
Fri, Apr 5 at Ashford Spring Invitational Riverside, Iowa Withdraw
Fri, Apr 12 at Bethel Pilot Invitational South Bend, Ind. 12th - 673
Mon, Apr 22 at CCAC Championships Crete, Ill. 5th - 648
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event