Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Men's Golf
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 27 at CCSJ Fall Invite (First Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd -- 324
Thu, Aug 28 at CCSJ Invite (Final Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd -- 657
Fri, Sep 5 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Final Round) Crete, Ill. 5th -- 500 (27 holes)
Mon, Sep 15 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. 4th -- 316
Tue, Sep 16 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (Final Round) Hammond, Ind. 3rd -- 614
Thu, Sep 25 at Troll Classic Homewood, Ill. 6th -- 318
Sun, Oct 5 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite (First Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. 7th -- 322
Mon, Oct 6 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite (Final Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. 9th -- 649
Mon, Mar 30 at PNC Shootout LaPorte, Ind. TBA
Fri, Apr 3 at Blue Top Ridge Invite Riverside, Iowa TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Blue Top Ridge Invite Riverside, Iowa TBA
Tue, Apr 7 at University of St. Francis Spring Invite Joliet, Ill. TBA
Thu, Apr 9 Olivet Nazarene University Invite Crete, Ill. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 at Pilot Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA
Sat, Apr 18 at Pilot Invitational South Bend, Ind. TBA
Tue, Apr 28 vs CCAC Tournament Flossmoor, Ill. TBA
Wed, Apr 29 vs CCAC Tournament Flossmoor, Ill. TBA
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event