Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Men's Golf
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 27 at CCSJ Fall Invite (First Round) Crown Point, Ind. TBA
Thu, Aug 28 at CCSJ Invite (Final Round) Crown Point, Ind. TBA
Thu, Sep 4 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (First Round) Crete, Ill. TBA
Fri, Sep 5 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Final Round) Crete, Ill. TBA
Mon, Sep 15 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. TBA
Tue, Sep 16 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. TBA
Thu, Sep 25 at Troll Classic Homewood, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Milwaukee school of Engineering Invite (First Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. TBA
Mon, Oct 6 at Milwaukee school of Engineering Invite Milwaukee, Wisc. TBA
Thu, Oct 9 at Elmhurst College Invite Oakbrook, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event