Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Men's Golf
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 27 at CCSJ Fall Invite (First Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd -- 324
Thu, Aug 28 at CCSJ Invite (Final Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd -- 657
Fri, Sep 5 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Final Round) Crete, Ill. 5th -- 500 (27 holes)
Mon, Sep 15 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. 4th -- 316
Tue, Sep 16 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (Final Round) Hammond, Ind. 3rd -- 614
Thu, Sep 25 at Troll Classic Homewood, Ill. 6th -- 318
Sun, Oct 5 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite (First Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. 7th -- 322
Mon, Oct 6 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite (Final Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. 9th -- 649
Thu, Apr 2 at Victoria National Golf Club Invite Booneville, Ind. 8:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 3 at Victoria National Golf Club Invite Booneville, Ind. 8:00 a.m.
Thu, Apr 9 Olivet Nazarene University Invite Crete, Ill. 7:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 14 at University of St. Francis (Ill.) Invite Joliet, Ill. 8:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 17 at Pilot Invitational South Bend, Ind. 8:00 a.m.
Sat, Apr 18 at Pilot Invitational South Bend, Ind. 8:00 a.m.
Tue, Apr 21 at Carthage College Spring Invite Kenosha, Wis. 6:00 a.m.
Wed, Apr 29 vs CCAC Tournament Flossmoor, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
Thu, Apr 30 vs CCAC Tournament Flossmoor, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event