Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2015-16 Men's Golf
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-1 (.000)0-0(.000)L10-00-10-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 3 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Round 1) Balmoral Woods G.C., Crete, Ill. 322 - 4th
Fri, Sep 4 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Final Round) Balmoral Woods G.C., Crete, Ill. 639 - 3rd
Mon, Sep 14 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (Round 1) Lost Marsh G.C., Hammond, Ind. 321 -- 2nd
Tue, Sep 15 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (Final Round) Lost Marsh G.C., Hammond, Ind. 654 -- 2nd
Mon, Sep 21 at Deer Park Classic (36 holes) Deer Park C.C., Oglesby, Ill. 622 - 16th
Tue, Sep 22 at Deer Park Classic (18 holes) Deer Park C.C., Oglesby, Ill. 931 - 16th
Sat, Sep 26 at Harbor Links Fall Invite (Round 1) Harbor Links, Liberty, Ind. 339 -- 4th
Sun, Sep 27 at Harbor Links Fall Invite (Final Round) Harbor Links, Liberty, Ind. 675 -- 4th
Sun, Oct 4 at MSOE Invitational (Round 1) Grand Geneva Resort, Lake Geneva, Wisc. 313 - 5th
Mon, Oct 5 at MSOE Invitational (Final Round) Grand Geneva Resort, Lake Geneva, Wisc. 625 -- 5th
Tue, Mar 22 at Olivet Nazarene Dual Match Green Garden Country Club, Frankfort, Ill. W, 317-322
Fri, Apr 1 at IU East Invite Liberty, Ind. 321 - 2nd
Sat, Apr 2 at IU East Invite Liberty, Ind. 646 -- 1st
Wed, Apr 6 at Olivet Nazarene Spring Invite Crete, Ill. 348 -- 7th
Fri, Apr 15 at Bethel Pilot Invite South Bend, Ind. 322 -- 7th
Sat, Apr 16 at Bethel Pilot Invite South Bend, Ind. 9th -- 644
Fri, Apr 22 at Huntington Invite Lebanon, Ind. 332 --7th
Sat, Apr 23 at Huntington Invite Lebanon, Ind. 666 --8th
Mon, Apr 25 at CCAC Tournament Silvis, Ill. 338 -- 9th
Tue, Apr 26 at CCAC Tournament Silvis, Ill. 324 -- 10th
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event