Men's Golf - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2014-15 Men's Golf
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Aug 27 at CCSJ Fall Invite (First Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd - 324
Thu, Aug 28 at CCSJ Invite (Final Round) Crown Point, Ind. 2nd -- 657
Thu, Sep 4 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (First Round) Crete, Ill. 9:00 a.m.
Fri, Sep 5 at Olivet Nazarene Fall Invite (Final Round) Crete, Ill. 9:00 a.m.
Mon, Sep 15 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. 11:00 a.m.
Tue, Sep 16 Mike Lalaeff Memorial Invitational (First Round) Hammond, Ind. 9:00 a.m.
Thu, Sep 25 at Troll Classic Homewood, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite (First Round) Milwaukee, Wisc. 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 6 at Milwaukee School of Engineering Invite Milwaukee, Wisc. 9:00 a.m.
Thu, Oct 9 at Elmhurst College Invite Oakbrook, Ill. 10:00 a.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Golf Archives


* Denotes Conference Event