Men's Basketball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2012-13 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-14 (.562)13-11 (.542)L110-68-80-0
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 Indiana Kokomo (Papa John's Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. W 77-66
Sat, Nov 3 Madonna (Papa John's Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. L 91-76
Wed, Nov 7 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. L 77-63
Fri, Nov 9 Marygrove Hammond, Ind. W 81-62
Mon, Nov 12 Judson * Hammond, Ind. L 79-77
Wed, Nov 14 at Illinois Tech Chicago, Ill. W 83-47
Sat, Nov 17 at Calumet St. Joseph * Whiting, Ind. W 64-55
Sat, Nov 24 at Olivet Olivet, Mich. L 69-60
Wed, Nov 28 at St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. L 75-65
Sat, Dec 1 at Trinity International * Deerfield, Ill. W 79-68
Wed, Dec 5 Cardinal Stritch * Hammond, Ind. L 81-57
Sat, Dec 8 St. Xavier * Hammond, Ind. L 76-61
Sat, Dec 15 Holy Cross * Hammond, Ind. L 76-69
Tue, Dec 18 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. L 69-50
Fri, Dec 21 at Purdue North Central * LaPorte, Ind. W 82-64
Sat, Dec 22 at Valparaiso # Valparaiso, Ind. L 79-51
Sat, Dec 29 at Indiana Northwest Gary, Ind. W 83-70
Thu, Jan 3 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. W 80-66
Sat, Jan 5 Roosevelt * Hammond, Ind. W 83-71
Tue, Jan 8 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. W 71-49
Thu, Jan 10 at Cardinal Stritch * Milwaukee, Wis. L 66-55
Wed, Jan 16 Calumet St. Joseph * Hammond, Ind. W 82-77
Sat, Jan 19 at Judson * Elgin, Ill. W 75-64
Wed, Jan 23 Purdue North Central * Hammond, Ind. W 85-81
Sat, Jan 26 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. L 72-66
Wed, Jan 30 Trinity International * Hammond, Ind. W 75-69
Sat, Feb 2 at St. Xavier * Chicago, Ill. L 94-86
Wed, Feb 6 at Holy Cross * Notre Dame, Ind. L 84-78
Sat, Feb 9 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. W 64-57
Wed, Feb 13 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. W 80-66
Sat, Feb 16 at Roosevelt * Chicago, Ill. W 73-69
Mon, Feb 18 Judson (CCAC Tournament) Hammond, Ind. W 79-65
Wed, Feb 20 at Indiana South Bend (CCAC Tournament) South Bend, Ind. L 58-55
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event