Men's Basketball - Schedule

Skip to main content
Official Site of Purdue Calumet Athletics
2015-16 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
10-17 (.370)3-15 (.167)L35-74-91-1
Date Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 29 at Great Lakes Christian Lansing, Mich. W 117-78
Fri, Nov 6 Governors State (Dominos Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. W 103-92
Sat, Nov 7 Clarke (Dominos Tip-Off Classic) Hammond, Ind. W 101-96 (2OT)
Fri, Nov 13 vs Grace Bible (KCCCF Tournament) Winona Lake, Ind. L 99-82
Sat, Nov 14 vs Great Lakes Christian (KCCCF Tournament) Winona Lake, Ind. W 89-53
Wed, Nov 18 at Calumet College of St. Joseph * Whiting, Ind. L 84-69
Sat, Nov 21 St. Ambrose * Hammond, Ind. L 82-59
Tue, Nov 24 #5 Olivet Nazarene * Hammond, Ind. L 77-60
Sat, Nov 28 at Holy Cross * Notre Dame, Ind. L 86-66
Wed, Dec 2 at Indiana South Bend * South Bend, Ind. L 67-64
Sat, Dec 5 at Trinity International * Deerfield, Ill. W 82-72
Tue, Dec 8 at Governors State Matteson, Ill. L 85-65
Thu, Dec 10 #16 Robert Morris * Hammond, Ind. L 102-84
Sat, Dec 19 at Judson * Elgin, Ill. L 86-75
Tue, Dec 22 at Illinois-Chicago # Chicago, Ill. L 91-74
Wed, Dec 30 Marygrove Hammond, Ind. W 81-70
Sat, Jan 2 at Olivet College Olivet, Mich. W 54-52
Tue, Jan 5 #2 St. Francis (Ill.) * Hammond, Ind. L 63-55
Sat, Jan 9 Cardinal Stritch * Hammond, Ind. L 79-70
Wed, Jan 13 Trinity Christian * Hammond, Ind. W 83-61
Sat, Jan 16 at St. Xavier * Chicago, Ill. L 78-62
Mon, Jan 18 Great Lakes Christian Hammond, Ind. Cancelled
Wed, Jan 20 at Purdue North Central * La Porte, Ind. W 66-60
Wed, Jan 27 Calumet College * Hammond, Ind. L 64-60
Sat, Jan 30 at Roosevelt * Chicago, Ill. L 68-56
Mon, Feb 1 Great Lakes Christian Hammond, Ind. W 76-47
Wed, Feb 3 at Olivet Nazarene * Bourbonnais, Ill. L 81-65
Sat, Feb 6 Indiana South Bend * Hammond, Ind. L 75-63
Wed, Feb 10 at #2 St. Francis (Ill.) * Joliet, Ill. L 76-65
Sat, Feb 13 Holy Cross * Hammond, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 17 at Trinity Christian * Palos Heights, Ill. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 Purdue North Central * Hammond, Ind. 3:00 p.m.
# = Exhibition; * = Conference; Home Games Shaded & Bold
Men's Basketball Archives


* Denotes Conference Event